top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDebra Emke

Jody M.

I’m so grateful the benevolent universe led me to DebRa. She has such a beautiful soul and her energy is loving and grounding which was exactly what I hoped for. She is incredibly knowledgeable in numerous energetic healing modalities which conveys her genuine commitment and heart to help others and bring love and light to the world. I am four weeks out from my initial session with her and continue to experience daily epiphanies regarding the information she helped my higher self convey through me. It’s given me a greater sense of awareness and direction. Before our session, I literally felt like I had a clogged energetic drain keeping my life force dim. DebRa helped get my river flowing again and I continue to see restoration of my vitality every day. What a wonderful gift she blessed me with.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shirley T.

Below is a link to the testimonial. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sw2EI73ht_s

Michele D.

Below is a link to the testimonial. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZqAVOUYmZl8

Sheila M.

I want you to know I had an amazing and breathtaking session. It is obvious you are a healer because you are so heart-centered. My time...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page